Dear Parents, 

Here are the times and email addresses of when the Encore team is available for Conferences. If you would like to set up a time during the times available, please contact the appropriate Encore team member. 

 

DeWanna Adesuyi-Dada (Drama):  

  • Wednesday, February 24,2:30-3:30 
  • Thursday, February 25, 2:45-3:15 
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2:45-3:15 
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2:30-3:30 

Please email DeWanna Adesuyi-Dada, dadesuyidada@glenview34.org, to schedule a time.

 

Elissa Astorino (Art): 

  • 3/1: 7:30am-8am 
  • 3/2 8-9am 
  • 3/3-3/5:7:30am-8am 

Please email Elissa Astorino eastorino@glenview34.org to schedule a  time.  

 

Mike Collins-Dowden (Band):  

  • Tuesday, March 2nd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Wednesday, March 3rd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Thursday, March 4th 7:00am-8:00am 

Please email Mr. CD at mdowden@glenview34.org to schedule a time. 

 

Katie Konieczka (IIS):  

  • Tuesday, March 2nd 4:00-5:00pm 
  • Wednesday, March 3rd 2:45-3:45pm 
  • Thursday, March 4th 4:00-5:00pm 

Please email Katie Konieczka at kkonieczka@glenview34.org to schedule a  time.

 

Julie Partyka (Music): 

  • Tuesday, March 2nd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Wednesday, March 3rd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Thursday, March 4th 7:00am-8:00am 

Please email Julie Partyka at jpartyka@glenview34.org to schedule an  appointment. 

 

Esther Storrie (LRC): 

  • Tuesday, March 2nd 4:00-5:00pm 
  • Wednesday, March 3rd 2:45-3:45pm 
  • Thursday, March 4th 4:00-5:00pm 

Please email Esther Storrie at estorrie@glenview34.org to schedule an  appointment.

 

Troy Cutler (PE):  

  • Tuesday, March 2nd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Wednesday, March 3rd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Thursday, March 4th 7:00am-8:00am 

Please email Troy Cutler at tcutler@glenview34.org to schedule a time. 

 

Andrew Mayer (PE):  

  • Tuesday, March 2nd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Wednesday, March 3rd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Thursday, March 4th 7:00am-8:00am 

Please email Andrew Mayer at amayer@glenview34.org to schedule a  time.  

 

Anthony Mazza (PE):  

  • Tuesday, March 2nd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Wednesday, March 3rd 7:00am-8:00am 
  • Thursday, March 4th 7:00am-8:00am 

Please email Anthony Mazza at amazza@glenview34.org to schedule a  time.