The Encore team will be available for fall conferences on the dates  and times listed below along with during the day, Friday, October  15th. Please email the appropriate teacher to set up a conference  to talk with the teacher. 

DeWanna Adesuyi-Dada (Drama): 

Tuesday, October 12, 2:45-3:30 

Wednesday, October 13, 2:45-4:15 

Thursday, October 14, 2:45-3:30 

Please email DeWana Adesuyi-Dada at  

dadesuyidada@glenview34.org to schedule a time. 

Elissa Astorino (Art): 

Friday, October 8th: 7:30-8am 

Mon., October 11th; Tues., October 12 and Thurs.; October 14th:  7:30am-8:00am 

Wednesday, October 13th 8-9am 

Please email Elissa Astorino at eastorino@glenview34.org to  schedule a time. 

Mike Collins-Dowden (Band): 

Brandy Crawford (Orchestra): 

Monday, October 11th 2:45-3:45pm 

Tuesday, October 12th 2:45-3:45pm 

Thursday, October 14th 2:45-3:45pm 

Please email Brandy Crawford at bcrawford@glenview34.org to  schedule a time. 

Katie Konieczka (IIS): 

Monday, October 11th 2:45-3:45pm 

Wednesday, October 13th 2:45-3:45pm 

Thursday, October 14th 2:45-3:45pm 

Please email Katie Konieczka at kkonieczka@glenview34.org to  schedule a time. 

Julie Partyka (Music): 

Monday, October 11th 7:00-8:00am 

Tuesday, October 12th 7:00-8:00am 

Wednesday, October 13th, 8:00-9:00am

Please email Julie Partyka at jpartyka@glenview34.org to schedule  a time. 

Esther Storrie (LRC): 

Monday, October 11th 2:45-4:45pm 

Tuesday, October 19th 2:45-3:45 

Please email Esther Storrie at estorrie@glenview34.org to schedule  a time. 

Troy Cutler (PE): 

Monday, October 11th 6:45am-7:45am 

Tuesday, October 12th 6:45am-7:45am 

Wednesday, October 13th 7:15am-8:15am 

Please email Troy Cutler at tcutler@glenview34.org to schedule a  time. 

Andrew Mayer (PE): 

Monday, October 11th 6:45am-7:45am 

Tuesday, October 12th 6:45am-7:45am 

Wednesday, October 13th 7:15am-8:15am 

Please email Andrew Mayer at amayer@glenview34.org to schedule  a time. 

Anthony Mazza (PE)

Monday, October 11th 6:45am-7:45am 

Tuesday, October 12th 6:45am-7:45am 

Wednesday, October 13th 7:15am-8:15am 

Please email Anthony Mazza at amazza@glenview34.org to schedule  a time.